Friday, October 12, 2012

Events: Fashion Designer Pamela Gonzales Soho Launch

PG PICS

Fashion Designer Pamela Gonzales had her Soho store launch last night in NYC and the scene was in full effect featuring her Fall/Winter 2012 line and a fresh look into her Spring/Summer 2013 collection. Pamela Gonzales has a true passion for the art of fashion and her dedication to learning more about the business of the industry is a major factor for the 20-year-old from Peru. She shares how the support of family keeps her on track and how she likes to add that sex appeal in her garments. NBC’s Fashion Reporter, Raina Seitel shares her love for Pamela Gonzales designs and offers her fall fashion trends indulges plus check out my top favorites from Pamela Gonzales Spring/Summer 2013 line.

Make sure you check out the other fashion designers listed below at the Soho location each have their own designated space to display their creations in a fashion-forward way. Carlos Luna (www.carlosluna.co) Alice Yim (http://aliceyim.com/) Mel Enstel (http://www.melenstel.com/)Nuvula (http://www.nuvula.com/) Jessica Barkley (http://www.jessicabarkley.com/) Sandra Baquero (http://www.sandrabaquero.com/) Arefeh (http://arefehfashion.com) Naïs (http://be-nais.com) Jess Rizzuti (http://www.jessrizzuti.com) Antonia Paris (http://antoniaparis.com)

Pamela Gonzales Key Pieces

S2530001S2530006

PBN_7453PBN_7081

S2530007S2530010S2530011S2530014

PBN_7563PBN_7148

The Scene

S2530023S2530036S2530029S2530031S2530061S2530033S2530041S2530049S2530051S2530058

Special thanks to Hillary Herskowitz at Blink Marketing Group Inc. for the invite I had a wonderful time. Much thanks to Pamela Gonzales for the interview your designs rock and big shout out to Raina Seitel for the good chat and I still owe you a picture ; ).

1 comment:

Ivori Rose said...

OhMyGosh I won !! Thank you SO much!

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails